Focus, Inspirational Quotes, life, Motivation, Positive Vibes, Quotes, Self-Care, Weekly Inspiration

Purpose & Reason Over Excuses

“You shouldn’t live your life with excuses, you should live life with purpose and reason.”-Ms. Royale

I will not lie and say that I am completely where I want to be in terms of living life with purpose and reason. However, I can envision myself being in that place one day. I see myself living a certain lifestyle. In fact I always have even as a child. Many of the things I envisioned as a kid have come to be a reality. So with that said, in the place I am now I am consistently striving to rid myself of excuses that won’t push me higher in life.

Leave a Reply

